top of page

Our Team

Passaic County Habitat for Humanity's work is overseen by a board of directors and senior leadership staff who deeply believe that all people deserve a decent place to call home.

Our board is responsible for establishing policy and guiding our work to construct, rehabilitate, repair, and improve housing in Passaic County.

We are managed by an administrative staff, led by CEO Scott Millard and senior leadership dedicated to the cause of decent and affordable housing.

Affiliate Staff

Construction Department 

Rob Alvarado
Director of New Construction

Rob@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 114

Felix Rodriguez
Property Manager

Felix@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 109

Diomedes Vargas
Project Manager

Dee@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 122

Beni Combs
Project Coordinator

Beni@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 121

Bernard Combs
Site Supervisor

Bernard@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Justin Rivera
Property Management Foreman

Justin@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Alan Morales
Site Supervisor

Alan@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Adelis Ramos 
Site Foreman

Lee@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Guillermo Polanco 
Construction Laborer

Guillermo@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Community Development 

Steve Kehayes
Director of Community Projects

Steve@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 119

Sasha Lowery
Community Development Manager

Sasha@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 116

Teresa Holman
Community Organizer

teresa@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 123

Scott M. Millard

Chief Executive Officer

Scott@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 101

Ashley Biggs
Chief Programs & Administrative Officer

Ashley@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 107

Admin & Operations

Stephanie Hickman
Volunteer Engagement & Special Projects Manager

Stephanie@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 104

Doris Ruiz
Officer Manager

Doris@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 105

Stephanie Colon
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

StephanieC@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Lenworth Wilson
Data Analyst

Lenny@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 102

Finance Department 

Eliana Garces
Director of Finance

Eliana@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 103

Wenster Rodriguez
Senior Accountant

Wenster@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 110

Homeowner Services 

Lydia Ramos
Director of Homeowner Services

Lydia@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 113

Sara L. Ruiz
Homeowner Services Manager

Sara@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 112

Resource Development 

Phillip Keefe
Director of Advancement

Phil@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 106

Helen Vrontikis
Advancement Associate

Helen@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 120

ReStore 
Staff

Barrett Thompson 

Donation Fleet Supervisor 

Antonio Mitchell

Donations Ambassador

George Panico

ReStore Associate/Donation Ambassador 

Jenn Briggs

Cashier

Walt FitzPatrick

Director of ReStore

Vera Jacimovic

ReStore Manager

Hunter Halliwell

Part-Time ReStore Associate & eCommerce Coordinator 

Makayla Edwards

Part-Time ReStore Associate & Cashier 

Board of Directors

Every donation helps a family build a place to call home.

bottom of page