top of page

Our Team

Passaic County Habitat for Humanity's work is overseen by a board of directors and senior leadership staff who deeply believe that all people deserve a decent place to call home.

Our board is responsible for establishing policy and guiding our work to construct, rehabilitate, repair, and improve housing in Passaic County.

We are managed by an administrative staff, led by CEO Scott Millard and senior leadership dedicated to the cause of decent and affordable housing.

Affiliate Staff

Construction Department 

Rob Alvarado
Director of New Construction

Rob@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 114

Felix Rodriguez
Property Manager

Felix@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 109

Diomedes Vargas
Project Manager

Dee@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 122

Bernard Combs
Site Supervisor

Bernard@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Justin Rivera
Property Management Foreman

Justin@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Alan Morales
Site Supervisor

Alan@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Adelis Ramos 
Site Foreman

Lee@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Community Development 

Steve Kehayes
Director of Community Development

Steve@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 119

Unique Smith
Neighborhood Revitalization Specialist

Unique@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 123

Aracelis Ruiz 
Neighborhood Revitalization Specialist

Aracelis@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 116

Scott M. Millard

Chief Executive Officer

Scott@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 101

Administration & Operations
Ashley Biggs

Chief of Staff

Ashley@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 107

Stephanie Hickman

Volunteer Engagement & Special Projects Coordinator 

Stephanie@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 104

Doris Ruiz
Officer Manager

Doris@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 105

Sara L. Ruiz
Communications & Marketing Manager

Sara@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 112

Finance Department 

Eliana Garces
Director of Finance

Eliana@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 103

Wenster Rodriguez
Senior Accountant

Wenster@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 110

Homeowner Services 

Lydia Ramos
Director of Homeowner Services

Lydia@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 113

Alina Castro
Homeowner Services Specialist 

Alina@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 108

Resource Development 

Phillip Keefe
Director of Advancement

Phil@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 106

Megan O'Brien
Advancement Associate 

Megan@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 120

ReStore 

Staff

Barrett Thompson 

Donation Fleet Supervisor 

Antonio Mitchell

Donations Ambassador

Yusef "Joe" Ali

Donations Ambassador

George Panico

ReStore Associate/Donation Ambassador 

Jenn Briggs

Cashier

Walt FitzPatrick

Director of ReStore

James "Jimmy" Motsay

ReStore Associate Director

Sean Dobson

Assistant Manager for E-Commerce/Administration

Board of Directors

Every donation helps a family build a place to call home.

bottom of page