top of page

Our Team

Passaic County Habitat for Humanity's work is overseen by a board of directors and senior leadership staff who deeply believe that all people deserve a decent place to call home.

Our board is responsible for establishing policy and guiding our work to construct, rehabilitate, repair, and improve housing in Passaic County.

We are managed by an administrative staff, led by CEO Scott Millard and senior leadership dedicated to the cause of decent and affordable housing.

Affiliate Staff

Construction Department 
E Patrice Hayes
Director of Property Acquisition & Development
Felix Rodriguez
Property Manager
Diomedes Vargas
Project Manager
Beni Combs
Project Coordinator
Bernard Combs
Site Supervisor
Alan Morales
Site Supervisor
Justin Rivera
Construction Site Foreman
Guillermo Polanco 
Construction Laborer
Community Development 

Steve Kehayes
Director of Community Projects
Sasha Lowery
Community Development Manager
Teresa Holman
Community Organizer
Scott M. Millard
Chief Executive Officer

Scott@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 101

Ashley Biggs
Chief Program & Administrative Officer

Ashley@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 107

Admin & Operations

Stephanie Hickman
Volunteer Engagement & Special Projects Manager

Stephanie@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 104

Doris Ruiz
Officer Manager

Doris@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 105

Stephanie Colon
Marketing & Communications Coordinator

StephanieC@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868

Lenworth Wilson
Data Analyst

Lenny@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 102

Finance Department 

Eliana Garces
Director of Finance

Eliana@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 103

Wenster Rodriguez
Senior Accountant

Wenster@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 110

Homeowner Services 

Lydia Ramos
Director of Homeowner Services

Lydia@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 113

Sara L. Ruiz
Homeowner Services Manager

Sara@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 112

Resource Development 

Jason JJ Norment
Director of Development

jason@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 106

Helen Vrontikis
Assistant Director of Development

Helen@habitatpc.org  |  (973) 595-6868 ext 120

ReStore 
Staff

Barrett Thompson 

Donations Coordinator 

Antonio Mitchell

Warehouse Coordinator

George Panico

Sales Floor Coordinator 

Jenn Briggs

Part-Time ReStore Associate-Cashier

Jerry O'Brien

Part-Time ReStore Associate-Loader

Vera Jacimovic

ReStore Manager

Aaron Ramos

Assistant ReStore Manager

Hunter Halliwell

Part-Time eCommerce Coordinator 

Makayla Edwards

Part-Time ReStore Associate - Cashier/eCommerce

Board of Directors

Every donation helps a family build a place to call home.

bottom of page